Soon we will no longer be supporting your device or browser. Please update to enjoy your chat experience.

About WILDDESIRES

Last Performance

Sat, Apr 4, 5:45 AM

Basic Profile

  • Name: WILDDESIRES
  • Age: 28
  • Gender: Female
  • Sexual Preference: Bisexual
  • Country: US
  • Zodiac: Aries

Appearance

  • Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
  • Weight: 120 lbs (54kg)
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Build: Petite
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic
  • Cup Size: C
  • Pubic Hair: Bald
  • Measurements: 34-26-36" (86-66-91cm)
  • Kinky Attributes: Feet, Underwear, Roleplay, Dominant, Cuckold

Features

  • Audio
  • High Definition Video

Languages Spoken: English

About My Show

Yes I'm very pregnant. You can currently find me online around 4:30am to 6:30 am Pacific Time, 6:30am to 8:30 am Central Time, 7:30 to 9:30am Eastern Time, and around evening times in Australia! I love C2C! I'm also laid back and down to earth. Join me!

What Turns Me On

Watching you pull your cock out of your pants & when you talk about eating my pussy out. Also if your cam is not on, it really does turn me on when you tell me what you're doing and what you're thinking and what you would do to me!

My Expertise

Roleplay, dry humping, sucking, licking, submissive, dominant, giving instructions, discreet, housewife, joi, big nipples, single, pregnant, voyeur

My Tags

To leave a comment, you must have had a paid experience with the performer. The option to rate and comment on the performer is given after your private show had ended.

Schedule

Sunday unscheduled
Monday unscheduled
Tuesday unscheduled
Wednesday unscheduled
Thursday unscheduled
Friday unscheduled
Saturday unscheduled